October

Symposium

Mon, Oct 4, 2021

Lecture

Mon, Oct 11, 2021, 7:00 PM

Tomer Gardi

Eine runde Sache

Lecture

Tue, Oct 12, 2021, 7:00 PM

Online event

Thu, Oct 21, 2021, 7:00 PM

Lecture

Thu, Oct 28, 2021, 7:00 PM

Bálint Madlovics, Bálint Magyar

The Anatomy of Post-Communist Regimes

November

Lecture

Thu, Nov 4, 2021, 7:00 PM

Lecture

Tue, Nov 9, 2021, 7:00 PM

Eva Menasse

Dunkelblum

Lecture

Thu, Nov 11, 2021, 7:00 PM

Lecture

Thu, Nov 18, 2021, 7:00 PM

December

January

Lecture

Thu, Jan 20, 2022, 7:00 PM

Lecture

Mon, Jan 24, 2022, 7:00 PM

Lecture

Wed, Jan 26, 2022, 7:00 PM

February

Lecture

Tue, Feb 15, 2022, 7:00 PM

Lecture

Wed, Feb 23, 2022, 7:00 PM

Conference

Fri, Feb 25 – Sun, Feb 27, 2022