December

Movie

Fri, Dec 10, 2021

Nicola Graef

Eine einsame Stadt

Lecture

Fri, Dec 10, 2021

Lecture

Fri, Dec 10, 2021

Lars Frederik Händler Svendsen

The Politics of Trust and Loneliness

Exhibition

Fri, Dec 10, 2021

Lecture

Fri, Dec 10, 2021

Conference

Fri, Dec 10 – Sat, Dec 11, 2021

Lecture

Sat, Dec 11, 2021

Online event

Mon, Dec 13, 2021, 7:00 PM

January

Workshop

Wed, Jan 12, 2022

Lecture

Thu, Jan 20, 2022, 7:00 PM

Lecture

Mon, Jan 24, 2022, 7:00 PM

Lecture

Wed, Jan 26, 2022, 7:00 PM

February

Lecture

Tue, Feb 15, 2022, 7:00 PM

Lecture

Wed, Feb 23, 2022, 7:00 PM

June

Conference

Thu, Jun 9 – Sun, Jun 12, 2022